positive review  I ordered a barn shed to use as a tack room. They had it done early. And the customer service and driver/ delivery was amazing. The quality is superb, we are extremely happy this our shed. I would highly recommend Tecate Sheds!

    Cheryl Finnerty Allison Avatar Cheryl Finnerty Allison
    April 19, 2020

    positive review  Wow!! Just beautiful! Highly recommend Tecate Sheds. Very friendly and helpful. Fast and reliable service. I’m so in love with my she shed. Thank you

    Raelyn Astorga Avatar Raelyn Astorga
    April 8, 2020

    positive review  Great service and the shed turned out great!

    Bruce Rubio Avatar Bruce Rubio
    August 25, 2020

    positive review  Definitely happy with the decision to go with Tecate sheds. Carl was great to deal with over the phone when we went over the design. He even went out of his way and painted it the exact color of our house to match. The build came sooner than expected, but he still worked around my schedule for delivery. Happy with the quality of carpentry as well. I would definitely recommend Tecate sheds.

    April N Jared Poppert Avatar April N Jared Poppert
    June 15, 2020

    positive review  I highly recommend Tecate Sheds. They are very responsive, reasonably priced, friendly and very professional. I had a custom shed done as an office and I am more than pleased with the results.

    Michelle Flores Glaman Avatar Michelle Flores Glaman
    November 6, 2019

    positive review  Amazing workmanship on the shed. Just arrived yesterday. Earlier than estimated. The driver was a wizard on the sticks. Got it into a difficult area, adjusted it exactly how I wanted it and then leveled it for me. Will 100% be buying another shed. Highly recommend Tecate sheds.

    Chris Miletich Avatar Chris Miletich
    October 14, 2020

    positive review  These guys delivered our shed today.....5 days after we ordered it. Super quality, nice people. Highly reccomend.

    Matt Teague Avatar Matt Teague
    May 23, 2020

    positive review  great quality at a great price. well constructed and they take pride in their work. I'm a bit picky and they met my inspection. Carl is a great guy and will do what ever is needed to get the job done. I highly recommend them!!

    Bruce Rucker Avatar Bruce Rucker
    December 12, 2019

    positive review  We love our new shed. Built at our home in Fallbrook. They were able to make custom alterations to the door to meet our needs. It was built quickly and very sturdy by Ralph. Very professional and nice. Dependable and returned our calls and answered our questions promptly. Very responsive.

    Linda Campbell Wills Avatar Linda Campbell Wills
    February 12, 2020

    positive review  You know how every construction project goes wrong? Well that’s not gonna happen with Tecate sheds! The professionalism is incredible, the workmanship and materials are excellent and I wish I had space for another larger shed! Carl is awesome to work with and was always available for questions while I was trying to figure out what I wanted. The pricing is reasonable because that’s the kind of guy Carl is. Ralph came out to my house to build the shed and he was just as wonderful as Carl. I don’t even know what else I can say but by a Tecate shed!

    Ellen Lekatz Avatar Ellen Lekatz
    October 22, 2020

    positive review  Tecate Sheds do great work and have a very friendly staff. I definitely recommend them to anyone in need of any kind of shed or structure.

    Kyle Hemmingson Avatar Kyle Hemmingson
    March 23, 2020

    positive review  The best service and good shed very happy 😆

    Ann Junta Avatar Ann Junta
    January 29, 2020

    positive review  I saw this advertisement on Facebook about the sheds for rent so I called the number and left a message they got right back to me made arrangements for my shed very thoughtful shed came everything was perfectly leveled it took some time doing a great job. I called about three other companies about sheds and some responded some didn’t .this company is very good they do a very good thing for children of Tecate

    Margaret Myers Avatar Margaret Myers
    January 28, 2020

    positive review  excellent service and on time. sheds built super well. they can put the shed pretty much anywhere you need it. super happy customer

    Chris Jaggi Avatar Chris Jaggi
    June 23, 2020

    positive review  Super friendly company and reliable. Carl works with you every step. Can’t wait to move all my stuff into my new tack shed

    Natalie Braun Avatar Natalie Braun
    June 18, 2020

    positive review  On May 28th I contacted Karl Klassen and by days end I had signed and paid for my new 8 x 12 shed. It was scheduled for delivery today, June 2nd and arrived as promised. They unload, place, level and touch up any paint issues. Great experience.

    Tony Collins Avatar Tony Collins
    June 2, 2020